President

Richard Podolske
240.418.0610
rpodolske@gmail.com

Vice President, Brookdale North

Mike Makuch
301.718.9134
mmakuch@sgrlaw.com

Vice President, Brookdale South

Jack Morton
202.465.6562
jbmort3@gmail.com

Vice President, Orchardale

Manuel Ochoa
301.986.8032
mtochoa@mac.com

Vice President, Park-Newport

Peter Biersteker
301.656.7661
pbierst@gmail.com

Vice President, Wohlshire

Tom Husted
301.652.8433
husted@american.edu

Secretary

Darcy King-Leatham
301.512.3808
darcyking02@gmail.com

Treasurer

Heather Paul
301.253.3603
hpaul6088@gmail.com

Bugle Editor & Representative-at-large, Brookdale South

Lisa Clark
703.966.3399
calllisamc@gmail.com

Representative-at-large

Adrienne Nassau
301.530.7577
anassau@icloud.com

Representative-at-large

Maha Haddad
216.262.6988
mahahaddad@yahoo.com

Representative-at-large

Sibyl Erdman
301.512.4745
sibylerdman@me.com