President

Richard Podolske
240-418-0610
rpodolske@gmail.com

Vice President

Brookdale North

Mike Makuch
301-718-9134
mmakuch@sgrlaw.com

Vice President

Brookdale South

Jack Morton
202-465-6562
jbmort3@gmail.com

Vice President

Orchardale

Manuel Ochoa
301-986-8032
mtochoa@mac.com

Vice President

Wohlshire

Tom Husted
301-652-8433
husted@american.edu

Secretary

Amy Rispin
301-656-8537
amy.rispin@aol.com

Treasurer

Heather Paul
301-253-3603
hpaul6088@gmail.com

Bugle Editor

Sibyl Erdman
301-652-8626
snerdman@mac.com

Representative-at-large

Adrienne Nassau
301-530-7577
anassau@icloud.com