President

Richard Podolske
240-418-0610
rpodolske@gmail.com

Vice President, Brookdale North

Mike Makuch
301-718-9134
mmakuch@sgrlaw.com

Vice President, Brookdale South

Jack Morton
202-465-6562
jbmort3@gmail.com

Vice President, Orchardale

currently seeking a community member to fill this position

Vice President, Park-Newport

Federico Glucksmann
202-746-9336
fpgluscksmann@gmail.com

Vice President, Wohlshire

Tom Husted
301-652-8433
husted@american.edu

Secretary

Darcy King-Leatham
301-512-3808
darcyking02@gmail.com

Treasurer

Heather Paul
301-253-3603
hpaul6088@gmail.com

Bugle Editor & Representative-at-large, Brookdale South

Lisa Clark
703-966-3399
calllisamc@gmail.com

Representative-at-large

Adrienne Nassau
301-530-7577
anassau@icloud.com

Representative-at-large

Manuel Ochoa
301-986-8032
mtochoa@mac.com