Set forth below is a list of Brookdale residents who have expressed interest in helping their neighbors during this current coronavirus crises.  If you need help please feel free to reach out to anyone on this list.  (If any of the information is incorrect please email any corrections  to Davidmlewis46@gmail.com)

 

Mike Adlin
4600 Dalton Road
301-656-2552
mikeadlin@verizon.net

 

Susan Anderson
5013 Westport Road
425-351-6748
suzjon00@aol.com

 

Alice Winkler
5208 Saratoga Ave.
301-351-4295
aliceawinkler@gmail.com

 

Darcy King
Dalton Road
darcking@verizon.net

 

Lily Ladd
5007 Westport Rd,
617-875-2260
Lladd@salesforce.com

 

Adrienne Nassau
Cortland Road
301 530 7577
anassau@icloud.com

 

Laudy Aron & Steve Turnham
Overbrook Rd
202-494-7780
Aronturnham@gmail.com

 

Karen Lambert
Dalton Road
Karenlambert@verizon.net

 

Alix, Paul, Stella and Max Szostak
5306 Westport Road
Alixszostak@hotmail.com

 

Leila Abolfazli
5206 Saratoga Ave.
Labolfa7@gmail.com

 

Nancy La Vigne  & Tom Marder (and sons John & James)
Park Avenue
Nlavigne@urban.org

 

 

Marzia Ravazzini (Bos family)
Harrison Street
202-468-3714
marziaravazzini@yahoo.it

 

Jack Morton
4609 Overbrook Rd
202-465-6562
Jbmort3@gmail.com

 

Tamar Nicolson
Merivale Road
240-350-4060
tamar.nicolson@gmail.com

 

Shaazka Beyerle
5014 Westport Road
202 640 0996
Shaazka@hotmail.com

 

Laura Kadetsky
Dalton Road
lkadetsky@gmail.com

 

Gene Fynes
Harrison Street
gfynes@yahoo.com
301-518-3388